Skip Navigation
Leach Library, Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

 

 

 

Visit our Facebook
Leach Library Calendar
October 2017
 
View Previous Month
 October 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room