Leach Library Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
5:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
3:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Friday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room