Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitter

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:30A.M. to 5:00P.M

Meetings
September 2017
 
View Previous Month
 September 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Monday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room, 1st F
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
Wednesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Room
Monday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Monday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Tuesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
Thursday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s