Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitter

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:30A.M. to 5:00P.M

Meetings
January 2018
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s