Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitterfacebook

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Meetings
May 2019
 
View Previous Month
 May 2019 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Monday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
Tuesday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers (1s
Wednesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
Monday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Elwood Conference Room (2nd flo
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Wednesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Monday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers (1s
Thursday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room (1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers (1s
Tuesday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room