Skip Navigation
Leach Library, Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

 

 

 

Visit our Facebook
Leach Library Calendar
April 2019
 
View Previous Month
 April 2019 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room