Skip Navigation
Leach Library, Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

 

 

 

Visit our Facebook
Leach Library Calendar
January 2019
 
View Previous Month
 January 2019 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
3:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Friday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room