Skip Navigation
Leach Library, Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

 

 

 

Visit our Facebook
Leach Library Calendar
May 2018
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
3:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Friday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Library Meeting Room
Sunday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Library Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Saturday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room