Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitter

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:30A.M. to 5:00P.M

Meetings
October 2017
 
View Previous Month
 October 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room, 1st F
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Saturday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Tuesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
Thursday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s