Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitterfacebook

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Meetings
February 2019
 
View Previous Month
 February 2019 
View Next Month
 
Monday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
Wednesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Saturday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Londonderry High School
Monday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Elwood Conference Room (2nd flo
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Wednesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
Wednesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Monday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Tuesday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Thursday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s