Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitter

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Meetings
September 2018
 
View Previous Month
 September 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Monday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Wednesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
Monday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Monday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Tuesday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Thursday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s