Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitter

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:30A.M. to 5:00P.M

Meetings
February 2018
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Monday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Saturday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Londonderry High School Cafeter
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room (1st
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Monday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Conference Room
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room