Skip Navigation
Londonderry New Hampshire
This table is used for column layout.

Citizen Action Center

Online Services
Services A-Z
phones & hours
Town Documents
Send Us Comments
Minutes and Agendas
SSubscribe to e-alerts
Useful Links
facebookTwitter

Town Clerk Tax Collectors
Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Meetings
May 2018
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
7:00 PM
Location: Library Meeting Room
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest
7:00 PM
Location: Woodmont Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers
7:30 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Sunnycrest Conference Room, 1st
7:00 PM
Location: Moose Hill Council Chambers, 1s