Senior Resources Committee


The Londonderry Senior Resources Committee shall exist to review and make recommendations regarding existing services, programs and issues available to Londonderry's elder residents. The Committee will identify the need for and advocate additional service and programs which would support and promote financial and social independence. 

Board Members

Name Title
Doug Thomas Chair
Richard Flores Vice-Chair
Catherine Blash Senior Affairs Director
Rachel Behrens Secretary
Joe Green Council Liaison
Darren O'Brien Fire Chief
Lois Dziergowski Member
Sherry Farrell Member
Suzanne Ogara Member
James Green Member
Robert Palmer Member
Barbara Mee Alternate
John Wilson Alternate
Justin Hallock Police Liaison